

VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY

MIDNAPORE • PASCHIM MEDINIPUR WEST BENGAL • PIN 721 102 OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

Ref. No VU/CE/GD-0159 /2025

Date: 19.02.2025

REVISED EXAMINATION CENTRE (UNDER CBCS SYSTEM)

The following colleges are designated as EXAMINATION CENTRE for smooth conduct of examination/evaluation process (Theory) for undergraduate 5th Semester examinations 2024 under CBCS pattern.

Sl. No.	Exam Centre	College to appear
1	Haldia Govt. College	Vivekananda Mission Mahavidyalaya
		Mahishadal Girls' College
2	Vivekananda Mission Mahavidyalaya	Mahishadal Raj College
3	Mahishadal Raj College	Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya
		Shahid Matagni Hazra Govt. College for Womens'
4	Mahishadal Girls' College	Haldia Govt. College
		Haldia Institute of Health Sciences
5	Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya	Moyna College
		Maharaja Nandakumar Mahavidyalaya
6	Shahid Matagni Hazra Govt. College for Womens'	Rabindra Bharti Mahavidyalaya
		Siddhinath Mahavidyalaya
7	Maharaja Nandakumar Mahavidyalaya	Sitananda College
8	Sitananda College	Khejuri College
9	Khejuri College	Mugberia Mahavidyalaya
10	Mugberia Mahavidyalaya	Y S Palpara Mahavidyalaya
10		Swarnamoyee Jogendranath Mahavidyalaya
11	Bajkul Milani Mahavidyalaya	Prabhat Kumar College
12	Prabhat Kumar College	Bajkul Milani Mahavidyalaya
		Deshapran Mahavidyalaya
13	Egra SSB College	Ramnagar College
14	Ramnagar College	Egra SSB College
17		GGDC, Mohanpur
15	GGDC, Dantan-II	Bhatter College
16	Bhatter College	Belda College



VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY

MIDNAPORE • PASCHIM MEDINIPUR WEST BENGAL • PIN 721 102 OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

17	Belda College	GGDC, Dantan-II
		GGDC, Keshiary
		Hijli College
		GGDC, Narayangarh
18	Hijli College	GGDC, Kharagpur-II
		Vivekananda Satabarsiki Mahavidyalaya
19	Ghatal Rabindra Satabarsiki Mahavidyalaya	Sukumar Sengupta Mahavidyalaya
20	Narajole Raj College	Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya
		Chaipat S P B Mahavidyalaya
21	Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya	Ghatal Rabindra Satabarsiki Mahavidyalaya
22	Sukumar Sengupta Mahavidyalaya	Narajole Raj College
23	Sevabharti Mahavidyalaya	Jhargram Raj College
24	Jhargram Raj College	Kharagpur College
25	Rani Indira Debi Government Girls' College	Sevabharti Mahavidyalaya
25		Sankrail AB Mahavidyalaya
26	Silda College	Lalgarh Govt. College
27	Lalgarh Govt. College	Silda College
		GGDC, Salboni
28	Vivekananda Satabarsiki Mahavidyalaya	Rani Indira Debi Government Girls' College
29	Kharagpur College	K.D. College of Commerce & General Studies
30	Sabang Sajanikanta Mahavidyalaya	Debra Thana Sahid Kshudiram Smriti Mahavidyalaya
31	Pingla Thana Mahavidyalaya	Sabang Sajanikanta Mahavidyalaya
32	Moyna College	Pingla Thana Mahavidyalaya
33	Subarnarekha Mahavidyalaya	Nayagram PRM Govt. College
		GGDC, Gopi-II
34	Nayagram PRM Govt. College	Subarnarekha Mahavidyalaya
35	Santal Bidroha Sardha Satabarsiki Mahavidyalaya	Garhbeta College
36	GGDC, Salboni	Midnapore City College
37	Gourav Guin Memorial College	Santal Bidroha Sardha Satabarsiki Mahavidyalaya





VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY

MIDNAPORE • PASCHIM MEDINIPUR WEST BENGAL • PIN 721 102 OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

			_
38	K.D. College of Commerce & General Studies	Gourav Guin Memorial College	
		Vidyasagar Institute of Health	
		Oriental Institue of Science & Technology	
39	Amik Institute of Management Sciences & Technology	Durgapur IPS	



Controller of Examinations (Offg.)

Vidyasagar University

Controller of Examinations (Offg.) Vidyasagar University Midnapur - 721102